Jagged Sword: Dark Urban Fantasy (Shifter Chronicles: Quest for Magic – The World Discount Store

Welcome to The World Discount Store! | Made in USA! | Free Shipping! | New products added every day!

Amazon.com: Fire 7 tablet (7" display, 16 GB) - Black: Kindle Store Amazon.com: Amazon eGift Card: Gift Cards Amazon.com: Fire TV Stick 4K streaming device with Alexa Voice Remote | Dolby Vision | 2018 release: Amazon Devices Amazon.com: Wyze Cam v2 1080p HD Indoor WiFi Smart Home Camera with Night Vision, 2-Way Audio, Works with Alexa & the Google Assistant, White, 1-Pack: Camera & Photo Amazon.com: $20 PlayStation Store Gift Card [Digital Code]: Video Games Amazon.com: $20 PlayStation Store Gift Card [Digital Code]: Video Games Amazon.com: It's Not Easy Being a Bunny (Beginner Books(R)) (0000394861027): Sadler, Marilyn, Bollen, Roger: Books Gildan mens Crew T-shirt Multipack-Undershirt, Assorted Black/Grey (5 Pack), Small US | Amazon.com

Jagged Sword: Dark Urban Fantasy (Shifter Chronicles: Quest for Magic Book 3)

  • $22.48
  • $2.99
  • $19.49 ( 86%)

  • Buyer
    Protection

  • Full Refund if you don't receive your order.

    Refund & Keep items, if not as described.

Free Shipping Worldwide

The enemy of my enemy may be my friend...if I don't kill them first.Lady Anin, a Javan Leopard shifter from the wilds of Indonesia, is the heir to Muiderkring East and knows the danger of the rising power of the Berzerken bear shifters over the Order. There is only one solution: assassinate their leader.Only, how does an Asian shifter assassin infiltrate a gathering at a Dutch castle to bring down one of the strongest and famous shifters of them all...Lady Anin is going to need help.And she finds it in the most unlikely of places, the friendship of her enemies.***Join USA Today bestselling author, Melle Amade, on a dark urban fantasy adventure fans and critics are calling a shifter series like no other and comparing to The Vampire Diaries.Book 3 in the Quest for Shifter Magic series, a spin-off of the bestselling Shifter Chronicle series. Note: you do NOT have to read the Shifter Chronicles first. This novella tells about the trials of a different generation.Jagged Sword is a dark urban fantasy romance for fans of shifters, magic and Gothic romance. Fans of Red Queen, Lady Midnight, and Caraval will be enchanted by this strong female seeking magic in the darkest places.This is the third novella in the Quest for Shifter Magic series.* Ravensgaard Queen, Book 1* Iron Cage, Book 2* Jagged Sword, Book 3* Gilded Chain, Book 4* Broken Chalice, Book 5

 

img

Added to cart successfully!